I have disabled a reseller under me. Does it disable all users under that reseller?
Yes, all the users will eventually be disabled if you disable their head reseller. It works in a chain format.
Thus, if you disable a re-seller, it will disable all the clients as well as the re-seller under that particular re-seller.